No. It is wheat and gluten free but it contains rice bran
answered 3 months, 1 week ago
Englewood Cliffs NJ
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
The following are the ingredients found in this product: Ground flax seed, rice bran, primay dried yeast, cane molasses, sunflower seed, freeze dried beef liver, dehydrated alfalfa meal, dried carrot, ground beef bone, dried fish solubles, ground barley grass, dried kelp, freeze dried oyster, zinc methionine complex, lecithin, selenium yeast, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), niacin (vitamin B3), garlic, taurine, yucca schidigera extact, riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin B1), folic acid and vitamin B12 supplement.
Top 25 Contributor
answered 3 months, 3 weeks ago
0out of 0found this answer helpful.